Mott Community College

Co-Principal Investigator / Steering Committee: Michelle Glenn
Phone: (810) 762-0483
Email: michelle.glenn@mcc.edu

Co-Steering Committee: Todd Troutman
Phone: (810) 762-0409
Email: todd.troutman@mcc.edu

Program / Site Lead: Sheila Swyrtek
Phone: (810) 232-9312
Email: sheila.swyrtek@mcc.edu

Fiscal: Nichole Woods
Phone: (810) 762-0527
Email: nichole.woods@mcc.edu

Evaluation & Assessment: Erica Holmes
Phone: (810) 235-5877
Email: erica.holmes@mcc.edu

Communications: Dawn Hibbard
Phone: (810) 762-0593
Email: dawn.hibbard@mcc.edu

STEM Scholars Coordinator: Dedra Ladd
Phone: (810) 232-3617
Email: dedra.ladd@mcc.edu 

Mathematics Faculty and LSAMP Grant Project Lead: Sunni Samuels-Larry
Phone: (810) 232-3980
Email: sunni.samuels-larry@mcc.edu